Parcelle26

The Perfect Range

Our 3 oils

Regular price
54,00€
Regular price
Sale price
54,00€
Unit price
36,00€  per  l

Find in the perfect range our three iconic 50cl bottles.

The Cuvée 1ère Harvest is an extra virgin olive oil of character. It has a singular taste profile, an oil with green fruitiness and ripe notes. It has a variety of aromas ranging from freshly cut grass to apple, green almond, hazelnut andwalnut. This diversity of aromatic notes, both fruity and herbaceous, blends harmoniously and gives a unique character to our extra virgin olive oil.

The cuvée 2nd Harvest is a soft and delicate extra virgin olive oil. It has a ripe fruitiness and green notes, and a rich palette of flavours. It has a variety of fruit aromas thanks to the presence of ripe apple and banana notes as well ashazelnut and walnut notes. All of these aromas blend together elegantly and give a lo...

Read more
Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26

All the savoir-faire of the Mediterranean in your plate

Our domain is Global G.A.P certified

(Good Agricultural Practices)

Parcelle 26, experience authentic moments of sharing.

Do you like to introduce people to a good wine? Let people discover the powerful aromas of a good olive oil! Offer a great olive oil as you would a good wine: this is a gourmet and original gift idea.
For a dinner with friends, a holiday, a birthday or simply for the pleasure of giving, Parcelle 26 is the easy and original surprise idea that can be offered to all gourmets, for any occasion and that will be a change from a bouquet of flowers or a box of chocolates!

Parcelle26

La gamme parfaite

Nos 3 huiles

Prix habituel
54,00€
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
54,00€
Prix unitaire
36,00€  par  l

Retrouvez dans la gamme parfaite nos trois bouteilles iconiques de 50cl.

La cuvée 1ère Récolte est une huile d’olive vierge extra de caractère. Elle dispose d’un profil gustatif singulier, une huile au fruité vert et aux notes mûres. On y retrouve une variété d’arômes allant des notes d’herbe fraichement coupée à des notes de pomme, d’amande verte, de noisette et de noix. Cette diversité de notes aromatiques, fruitées et herbacées, s’accorde harmonieusement et donne un caractère unique à notre huile d’olive vierge extra.

La cuvée 2ème Récolte est une huile d’olive vierge extra, douce et délicate. Huile au fruité mûr et aux notes vertes,...

Lire la suite
Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26Nos 3 huiles d'olive extra vierges Parcelle 26

Tout le savoir-faire de la Méditerranée dans votre assiette

Notre domaine est certifié Global G.A.P

(Good Agricultural Practices)

Parcelle 26, vivez d'authentiques moments de partage.

Vous aimez faire déguster un bon vin ? Faîtes découvrir la puissance des arômes d’une bonne huile d’olive! Offrir une grande huile d’olive comme on offre un bon vin : voilà une idée cadeau gourmande et originale.
Pour un dîner chez des amis, un jour de fête, un anniversaire ou pour le plaisir d’offrir tout simplement, Parcelle 26 est l’idée-surprise facile et originale qui s’offre sans distinction de genre à tous les gourmets, en toute occasion et qui changera du bouquet de fleurs ou de la boite de chocolats !